客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  星和香江國際酒店(廣州火車站店) (Xinghe Xiangjiang Hotel (Railway Station Branch), Guangzhou)坐落于環市西路,地處廣州繁華中心地段,周邊依傍“草暖公園”、“越秀公園”和“蘭圃公園”,為酒店添加幾分優雅。
  酒店周邊有真功夫、肯德基、麥當勞等各類小吃和便利店;省、市汽車客運站、公交地鐵站毗鄰酒店,為您的出行便利提供有利的條件;附近有直通機場的空港快線,僅需30分鐘就能抵達白云國際機場,前往琶州展館也只需25分鐘;桂花崗皮具城,白馬、天馬、紅棉等國際服裝批發市場更近在咫尺,出行便利。
  這是星和酒店集團旗下的一家涉外酒店,擁有不同類型的客房,客房設施齊全,溫馨如家,除了可以收看數百個電視頻道,還提供寬帶及WIFI上網。
  酒店內配備多個多功能會議室來滿足您會議的需求;內部中餐廳,實在是用餐消遣的好地方;配上專業貼心的服務,更能讓您覺得賓至如歸。幽雅的環境、便利的交通、優質高效的服務,是您商旅的上佳選擇。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Xinghe Xiangjiang Hotel (Railway Station Branch), Guangzhou Guangzhou is located on Huanshi West Road, in the center of Guangzhou's bustling center, and is surrounded by "Cao Nuan Park", "Yuexiu Park" and "Lanpu Park", adding a little elegance to the hotel.
There are various snacks and convenience stores around the hotel such as Kung Fu, KFC, McDonald's, etc. Provincial and municipal bus terminals and bus and subway stations are adjacent to the hotel, providing favorable conditions for your travel convenience. There is an airport express line directly to the airport, only It takes 30 minutes to reach the Baiyun International Airport and 25 minutes to the Pazhou Complex. The Osmanthus Gang Leather City, Baima, Tianma, Hongmian and other international clothing wholesale markets are closer and convenient.
This is a foreign-owned hotel owned by Xinghe Hotel Group. It has different types of rooms. The rooms are well-equipped and warm like home. In addition to watching hundreds of TV channels, it also provides broadband and WIFI Internet access.
The hotel is equipped with multiple multifunctional meeting rooms to meet your meeting needs; the internal Chinese restaurant is really a good place for dining and entertainment; coupled with professional and considerate service, you can feel at home. Elegant environment, convenient transportation, high-quality and efficient services are the best choices for your business trip.